A Quick Splash of Happiness

I did a “30 days of Beauty” blogging exercise and as you can see from some of the entries, I did have to reach deep down some days.  But some days, you look up and realise just how joyous you feel in that moment.  For me, it was wearing my bright pink wellingtons (rain boots) while it was raining and walking through puddles!! When else can you combine a quirky sense of fashion (who cares whatever anyone else thinks – they are rainboots!), with total practicality (it WAS raining) and a sense of childhood (I may have stepped a little harder than I needed to in some of the puddles)??!!

What’s your happiness today?

Leave a Reply

